Sunday Night Crypto Can you make money on a micro budget Friday May 11th EditionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Sunday Night Crypto

Can you make money on a micro budget Friday May 11th Edition

pexels-photo-730557.jpeg

Changes are Coming

#1 blog name change to Crypto on a Micro Budget
#2 focus on cryptocurrency thats listed on Binance
#3 ways to gain BTC without trading

Why these changes? I wasn't happy with how I was doing this blog and giving the best content is my #1 goal.

My Current Holdings

#1 BCN - 6997 bought @ 118 sats each
#2 TRX - 1068 bought @ 890 sats each
My starting investment total is .01776 BTC.

Current Toughts

Right now TRX is trading around 780 sats. I'm not to worried but kicking myself for buying in to early - I should have waited. The one factor that is hard to gauge sometimes is BTC, alts seem to dance with BTC quickly on the down cycle but slowly on the up cycle.

Next Installment

My Current Holdings Update
Current Thoughts
Bytecoin: Pros and Cons
MinerFarm - Legit or Total Scam
Contest: Whats my favorite Number (this is a no prize contest)

......................

I hope this new format will help me to offer more and better content to all you crypto lovers out there in Steemit land. As always have fun, play safe and don't risk what you can't afford to throw out your Lambos window while on your way to the moon.

Legal Disclaimer:

I am not a financial advisor. The content of this blog/article or any other blog/article posted by georgeknowsall or resteem's on this account is not presented as financial advice.
The information provided in this blog/article is for informational purposes only.
Please consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.
Please check your countries laws on TAXES as any cryptocurrency trade could be taxable.

Referral link Binance
(full disclosure: I will receive a small commission)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85