You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Else is Selling Altcoins - Here's Why I'm Buying

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I totally agree with your premise. Most of the "money" going into bitcoin will be from within the crypto sphere, not from the outside fiat world.. If the trend continues I want to buy my favorite alt coins just before the forks, which I assume is when the bitcoin price will be at its highest.

Since I buy the alt coins with bitcoin, it is the prefect storm. I get to buy bargain coins, with inflated ones. I am working on my wish list as we speak. But I will wait to pull the trigger as I want the best prices and I want my bitcoin to stretch the furthest .

If the alt coins make a quick turn around, then I will just hang onto my bitcoin and take the free coins. Maybe I will put in some crazy low ball orders now as anything can happen in crytpo land. Time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52