You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Suggestions Pleases

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I personally like Steem, Bitconnect, Dogecoin, IOTA and Antshares and am invested in all of these plus Ethereum. Ethereum has left a bad taste in my mouth after it's latest debacle. I think Litecoin is a solid choice too. Good Luck.

Sort:  

Thank You.
Ethereum is too expensive for me now, I am trying to find some coins with minimal price with huge growth potential so I can have more number of coins. I will surely consider buying some ETH whenever I can afford. Please let me know if you think of any. Thanks

My calculations show Bitconnect coin has had the highest price surge of all the coins I looked at. Over 30,000% increase since its inception 6 months ago. Went from .16 cents to currently over $50. Only thing is, can you trust them to be around for a while. I hope so, I've got a chunk of change invested in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54