Keep an Eye on BAT: I'm Expecting High Profits by September's EndsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

bat token logo.png

I have been watching the BAT token for a while now and put some money into them before the Chinese decided to crash the entire crypto world. The BAT token was, in my opinion, to experience MAJOR increase in September, but it was slowed down a lot by the market crash.

However, just like most currencies, it seems that the BAT token has started to catch up and today, when I checked my portfolio, I was pleasantly surprised to see that the token is now selling for more than it did post-crash. And this is a really big thing!

The trend is positive and it will continue to grow for various reasons. Until we get there, here is the chart on Coinmarketcap right now:

coinmarketcap bat.jpg

As you can see, the price in BTC has really gone up. Even though the USD price is lower than it's maximum on September 1st, that's because all cryptos have still not recovered. But when they do, the price of BAT tokens will go up even more.

So why is BAT going up and you can still buy?

I personally believe that it's a good time to buy right now, even though it was better several days ago. But it's still a great moment because the developers of the token are about to make a huge announcement. Big announcements are usually followed by an increase in the price of the tokens, and I anticipate that this one will spike it really high.

There's chance for quick profits here in my opinion - 15% - 20% on short term investments and potentially more if you're ready to invest and hold.

My plan it to sell 50% of my BAT tokens when their price is double of what it was when I purchased to cover my initial investment, and keep all the rest for profits. I am not 100% confident that BAT will rule in several months, but they have some nice things going and I believe that right now is a good time to get your hands on some tokens as the prices are still really low.

Have you invested in BAT? What do you think about it? Or are you planning to get some hoping for some quick profits?

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

What is the news? BAT is one of the currencies I believe could have a big impact

I heard rumors that they're about to announce something new, something that wasn't supposed to come out that fast. But even if the rumors are false, I still believe the growth will exist... but at a slower pace until the announcement is made :)

definitely a long term hold for me. It is part of my long term strategy and the Chinese crash helped me to invest even more into it

Yeah, the Chinese crash opened many doors for those who still had some funds left :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94