You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Paid My Rent...By Blogging on Steemit (part time)!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Excellent! And rather inspiring. I set a goal for myself to learn how to transfer SBD's to an exchange, sell for bitcoin and transfer to my wallet. Along the way I bought some other altcoins that interested me. It's a little intimidating being a total neophyte at all this, but stories like yours give me "let's try this" courage.

Thanks for sharing, I look forward to reading about how you accomplish your future goals!

Sort:  

It can be risky. Yeah for me it was like going all in when gambling. The reward far ouweighed the risk. The reward was wht i learned. Its funny because today I bought litecoin after realizing how all this works

"lets try this" courage... :) it couldn't have been said any better..upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91