Sort:  

No problem! Absolutely challenge me if I stole someone else's work. I appreciate being challenged. It really makes me think and defend my position. And you know, sometimes (okay more often than I like) I am wrong.

Clif High does have a SteemIt account: https://steemit.com/@clif
But he has not posted anything to SteemIt in something like 11 months.

I try not to link to content when the author/creator is on SteemIt.

Clif High does not see the value in STEEM. However, I think he is wrong about that and wrong about not posting on SteemIt.

As you, I respect Clif's work. I think his work deserves the exposure to the widest possible audience. If making a post enables more people to find his website, YouTube channel, and purchase his reports then I have achieved my goal. I want to drive more business Clif's way.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67