You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is KuCoin a Scam or a Fraud?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I've had a Kucoin account for about a year that I rarely used. I didn't have any problems until I sent BTC from Coinbase straight to Kucoin. The Transaction was confirmed but nothing appeared in my Kucoin BTC wallet. After 6 emails & no reponse I tweeted them (I had about 3k followers at the time) After my followers jumped on the bandwagon they eventually emailed me back explaining that I had sent the BTC to an incorrect address. I have been trading for a while and know not to make silly mistakes so asked some friends to check that I wasn't going insane. I wasn't and had sent it to the correct address. All of the screenshots & correct information were sent to Kucoin and the response was something along the lines of 'You have made mistake please do not make the mistake again, sorry for your loss, case is closed.' I couldn't believe it! As soon as they sent the email they blocked me on Twitter!! Outrageous!!!

Sort:  

This is ridiculous! This proves them as CHEATERS! Blockchain Explorer can easily tell details of any transaction. There shouldn't be any confusion regarding that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52