Steem Crypto News

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I will be doing a crypto news post twice a week. One for Saturday afternoon and one for Monday mornings. I don't have my

steem password so I feel scared to even get recognition due to the fact that I might lose this account any time. I will start a

Dtube account so It is easier for people if they like the content. I will talk about recent crypto news, projects that are

coming up and coins that I am excited about that I probably own as well. My purpose is to just get content out for people

to enjoy. I don't have the same type of characteristic as other writers or Youtubers that clickbait or just put out fake

garbage to attract more and more subs.Because I don't have a attachment of making money here on a stable account I just

hope to write articles and post videos that people enjoy. It doesn't really matter if I have 1 follower or a million because I

do these for entertainment purposes and I also enjoy making them. That being said there will be informative sections to

them too but as you all know this isn't financial advise. Hope you guys ride along and check the content out. I will start posting next Saturday and will be on track from than on.

Follow me on Twitter for crypto news alerts discussions and more @GeeksEntourage

Sort:  

tag #ge is for Georgian (ქართული).
Use your tags responsibly.

hey sorry how should I tag Geeks Entourage I just did the two initials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34