You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHOS Genesis Wallet Demo

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I don't know if there is a huge need for this in the market to be honest I haven't dug deep enough yet but I think we need less wallets that are being worked on and make sure they are actually not penetrable I can see this being a good project but there is too many coins and too many wallets that are just point blank useless if we had all those programmers and designers working on these promising projects more might come out of it.

Sort:  

EOS and STEEM are my top two holdings. Behind that is ETHOS. Great marketing. Great looking product. Great team. Meeting deadlines. Crushing! Having a universal wallet with the potential for universal fiat gateway would be powerful as all hell dont you agree?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47