You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Trading: A hard pill to swallow

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm glad you're having fun with it! I do think it's quite different when your livelihood actually depends on it, and when you can't just take the loss, because then the stress levels mount.

Even so, with this as sort of a game, I do wonder if it's still an increased cause for stress, and in which case whether it is worth it.

By the way, I've long been looking at Offworld Trading Company, and I think it might interest you and might also scratch some of that itch.

Finally, yes, we make stop-conditions while calm and rational. You shouldn't second-guess the decisions you've made while calm and collected while under the throes of an adrenaline-rush. That's what's called "tilt".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81