Hi! I am Grace Anajuba and I am the Next Bit Thing!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My name is @gee1. This is gotten from my name Grace, that should tell you how Gracious I am.IMG_20170521_154552_1.jpg

Been in Business for over 2years, and I would say it has been one of my best decisions ever. You know why? I make money doing something I like a lot- FASHION! So I call it FUN & REWARD!

I like to explore, surf the internet, learn new things. This explains how I got to know about cryptocurrency and since then my interest in it hasn't reduced. I trade sometimes on cryptocurrency and I have some for long term keeps.

While making the cheese, I also love to read books, grab certificates, be a professional. These things make me proud of Me too. I love traveling, I like meeting people and I love me some me time.
Ultimately, I love LOVE! This I can't really explain in this post.

20170722_170405.jpg

Please comment, follow me and upvote. I will return the favour. Thanks a million!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit !
I wish you all the best.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @gee1
High Paw!!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thanks @flatrider. I'm grateful for your warm welcome

You're welcome @gee1.

Nice one. Welcome to the hood, gee 😎
Make friends, be active in communities. That way you'll succeed here. Check out 👉this one; it's got thrills. Trust me. I upvoted your post. Looking forward to more.

Welcome to Steemit @gee1, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks for the warm welcome. I just up voted too.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steem @gee1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Grace, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you. I'm grateful. I just ffed u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44