You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Anyone Explain Why Anyone Who Knows The Crypto Space Would Invest In TEZOS? It Received $250M Funding And Now Is Tanking Before Even Launching...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Frankly I think many ICO's are scams, I'm not saying Tezos is one, I hadn't even heard of it before, I don't look into ICO news that much, but I mean how many alt coins can be created a month? I guess eventually most of these coins will flop, I am not an investor (wish I were) but if I were one I would stick to the top 20-30 coins and just invest in the ones I think are the best, ICO's in my opinion are way too risky.

Sort:  

I agree that some are scams and I think that many more are not so much scams but are basically pointless and completely fail to demonstrate an understanding of what a cryptocurrency even is. I support technology that is functional and which is an evolution of what came before - which is why I like steem and probably will like EOS.. The rest are just background noise to me at this point - except the ones that have huge funding since these effect everything else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01