Transferring Funds from Coinbase to Bittrex - Help Please

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi fellow steemians

Looking for some advice please!

I'm transferring funds from Coinbase to Bittrex. Would it be better for me to:

  1. Buy BTC on Coinbase and transfer this to Bittrex
    or
  2. Buy LTC on Coinbase, transfer this to Bittrex and then buy BTC with my LTC on Bittrex

I'm thinking option 2 due to lower network fees on LTC and a quicker transaction time but would value other's views!

Sort:  

I've had an issue where I place a single order and it goes through two or three times, but the coins always appear even the orders that I didn't place. I just double check when I buy now to make sure it only goes through once. And I always transfer what I buy immediately off of coinbase because it's so glitchy I don't wanna lose any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48