Seeing some green on coinmarketcap

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi,
Quick post. Been watching coinmarketcap, afriad to blink for over 24hours. Scary times but finally seeing some green out there.

Is this the end of the corrction, crash, or is the bubble still bursting?

Screenshot_20180117-130128.png

Sort:  

This got even a staunch holder like me scared. I'm not sure whether this is a recovery or just dead cats bouncing. Lets hope for the best, but there is a lot of uncertainty and panic for sure. I am afraid to even sleep tonight, haha!

My sleep is a bit disturbed. Trying to think of plan b, or something. Dead cats bouncing, thats funny. :)

i am wondering why ?

do you know it ?

Beats me. Just glad, and I hope the bloodbath is over.

What is not happening

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.65% vote... I was summoned by @garyph! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80