POLONIEX - Delisting 17 Cryptocoins May 2, 2017

Hello fellow Steemians and Investors,

You probably have seen or heard this bad news, but here it is again. It is worth taking a second look and spare yourselves big headaches if you lost your coins...

Poloniex Exchange announced it is delisting 17 altcoins effective May 2, 2017. If you have invested in cryptos listed below, you better pay attention. Decision came from Poloniex tweet on Twitter Tue, Apr. 18. . Among these coins are a few of my fave VOX (Voxels) and MYR (Myriad). I had to sell all of my MYR and VOX, you can move them to your wallet but i chose to sell.

May 2, 2017 Cryptocurrencies to be delisted:
BBR
BITS
C2
CURE
HZ
IOC
MYR
NOBL
NSR
QBK
QORA
QTL
RBY
SDC
UNITY
VOX
XMG

Sort:  

Great PSA. I just joined Poloniex myself so fortunately I don't have much there. Wonder if Kraken or others will pick up those coins.

Kraken is great exchange, but I prefer Poloniex's platform. I hope Poloniex brings back Myriad and Voxel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28