You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.36 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! June 26th /2017 Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Market Cap bleeds out + $20B in ~3 days. BTC Dominance back UP as a result.

Today I bought Ethereum and Litecoin. I still have a gut feeling Litecoin will break out.

Sort:  

I feel like ETC will break out after Emerald Wallet launch

When will it launch. ETC is Ethereum? So new to this.

ETC is Ethereum Classic Developers said wallet will be launched this week or early next

Thank you.

I think you are right and I hope we both are LOL.

$LTC too, I feel similarly about still.

Nice hearing from you sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55