You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "100degree Steemitup talk in Penang" - another Steemit event in Penang/Malaysia, 27-28th April. MUST VISIT!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I can imagine how great this event would be already. I love it anytime I read about Steemians making the community great offline. I look forward to seeing pictures of the event.

Regards Piotr.

Sort:  

I hope so too. Most likely it will be very quiet event as I expect most people to be chinese-malaysians. And this is the quietest audience you can imagine. No questions ever. So different from europeans of africans.

Take care buddy :)

Are Chinese-Malaysians quiet culturally? I am surprised that questions will not be asked. Wish you all the best at the event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42