You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON Union Member Peiwo APP Will Complete TRX Connection in February

Dear nguyenmakemmo,
Thx for your post my friend.
But I still have a question - do you actually know why so many people said/say that trx is a sxam? I mean, I really do not know but that made me skeptical bout trx. Wanted to invest but my friends said that it is a scam. I mean, they claimed that bcc is a scam too and they were right haha (but I thought too that this ponzi scheme must be a scam haha)
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Sort:  

I think tron not scam because it will pump in next a few day, volume TRX very hight in market coin: binance and bifinex.

But that is not a very good reason haha, is not it?
Though the chart is looking good, but I do not know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42