You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOMARKET - Dead Bounce or Recovery?

Dear arunmathew,
First of all, I am not a qualified financial advisor but I am quite experienced with stocks and cryptos. My #gtwca series is here for helping people with trading cryptos and it was nearly always right. I am only analyzing the market and sharing my opinion bout it.
However, I think that we could see a last drop to about 5500$ but maybe it is already over and the current 'atl' (of this correction) has occurred. We soon will know but if there will be a new lower low then it would happen within the next few days.
At the latest of March everything will be fine my friend. That is just a healthy and necessary correction.
Yours truly, Gandalf The White!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42