GTWCQ-9

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends.

Today's question:

How long are these timeframes/intervals in your opinion regarding cryptocurrencies - short-, mid- and longterm?


Btw. thx for the last two sessions @culgin, and thx for the last contribution @freedomcoin.

Greetings,
Gandalf The White

#gtw #gtwcq
#crypto #questions #cryptocurrencies #market #steemit #blockchain

Sort:  

No problem Gandalf.

I compare it to Capitol gains, short term is less than a year and long term is over a year. Mid would be somewhere in the middle.

Wow, my apologies. Somehow I did forget to answer you.

Yes, I would agree on that too, somehow. There is not one correct answer, moreover because it is crypto haha. This market is so young and fast.
I think that it is like this: generally below one year but I mostly use it for a few weeks; midterm for months; longterm for years.

I am certainly thinking for the long term. And by that I mean at least a 5 years horizon and stretching to 10+ years. Will like to hear your thoughts my friend.

Me too! Longterm ftw.
Regarding crypto:
Shortterm: Generally everything below 1 year (or 3 months); but I mostly use it for timeframes like below 1 month (only a few days/weeks - because of pnd).
Midterm: Generally everyt. between 1-5 years (or starting from 3 months); but I mostly uif. timeframes like a few months.
Longterm: Gener. every. above 5 years; but Imuif. timeframes like a few years (normally starting from 3 years).

To my mind, it seems like blockchain and all this technology is the future and has extreme potential. It is just a matter of time when people will understand and moreover accept that.
I am in cheerful spirits - I guess you can say that haha. But a lot of problems and so on have to be solved until then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89