GTWCQ-13 | How Far Will Btc Drop? How Do You Feel?

Hi guys,

Question of today:

How far will bitcoin drop? And what do you think about this whole situation right now, my dear friends?



Thx @solominer for last time.

Yours sincerely,
Gandalf The White

#gtw #gtwcq #gandalfthewhite #cryptoquestions
#steemit #blockchain

Sort:  

@gandalfthewhite

I love your coverage, so thanks as well!

It may drop into the high hundreds for all we know. But lets remember, just one year ago bitcoin was $2300. And that was quite the run up from its last $1200 run up before it. Lets not forget how far in just one year we have become. There is no reason for us to have to stay at certain levels.. In either direction.

Thx, you are welcome.

High hundreds, wow haha. That indeed is a statement. Totally right, we definitely must not forget how far we already have come. Thx again for the interesting and helpful reply.

Btw. maybe you want to join us? Steemit's first oracle - https://steemit.com/@steem-oracle.
I think it is a brilliant idea. My friend @culgin has something to do with that.

Interesting betting idea, I do not know much about sports so ill have to leave that to Yourself and more better suited people.

i think it will drop to around 6000 and the situation does not seem to improve at the moment. some in my circle are calling it for 5000 but i think 6000 should be enough.

Alright, thx for the great respond.
Have a nice day.

Btw. you might be interested in joining Steemit's first oracle:
https://steemit.com/@steem-oracle
Simply read the few articles there or of my homie @culgin. If you like to.

i am still keep an eye on the total marketcap. it shows the money leaving the crypto market and 250 bil is where it should get a solid support or an inflow of new investment.

Haha.. thanks bro for helping to promote my project. Personally, I think if it breaks below 6200, then we might reach 5000. I don't like to see that. So I hope it will bounce back up after 6200.

Of course! Yes, absolutely share your opinion haha. Thx for the participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91