GTWCA-96 | Hold On!


& again, my dear friends!

I am Gandalf The White and this is my opinion concerning the actual crypto market – peculiarly btc and ada.

BTC

No new all time low. Bitcoin did not manage to get in the red cloud. Up or down? Both possible. Once again, we have to wait.
Btc buy options: 1. +125%; 2. -10%. Hold. 30/100%.
1btc=9k$ - decreased by a few hundreds. Right beneath the cloud. Above 0.618.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.PNG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Last week:
GTW.PNG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Seven new candles and decreasing volume .

ADA

Maybe Cardano survived. Still no new lower low. Red cloud shrank. Furthermore, ada soon might test the cloud's resistance.
Ada buy options: 1. -15%; 2. -40%; 3. -35%. 60/100%.
1ada=0.04$ - tiny decrease. Below cloud. Below 786.

It is time, October is over and it 'certainly' was bullish. Let us hope it keeps climbing up.
As always, no emotional trading, my dearest freinds! (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Tagalog.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite
#cryptos #altcoins #cryptomarket
#trading #investing #hodl
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

Dear @lubrice,
Why did you downvote my post?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Dear @crameso,
Why did you downvote my post?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81