GTWCA-93 | The Correction Might Be Coming To An End?!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)


& again, my dear friends

I am the only Gandalf The White – prodigiously writing about btc and ada.

BTC

More or less the same situation as in my previous #gtwca, although no new lower low, but bitcoin could drop another time.
Btc buy options: 1. +110%; 2. -20%. Hold. 30/100%.
1btc=8.5k$ - increase by around 500. Beneath cloud. Above 0.618.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.PNG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Last week:
GTW.PNG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Seven new candles, growing red cloud and declining volume.

ADA

No new lower low but certainly can happen once again. Even huger red cloud.
Ada buy options: 1. -15%; 2. -40%; 3. -35%. 60/100%.
1ada=0.04$ - small increase. Below cloud. Below 786.

Not much different from last time.
Enjoy your Sunday, my dearest friends! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Odia.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite
#cryptos #altcoins #cryptomarket
#trading #investing #hodl
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

Dear @serza,
Why did you downvote my post?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76