GTWCA-88 | Strong?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)


And again. My dear friends!

It is Gandalf The White – eminently writing about btc and ada.

BTC

Bitcoin could still be in a correction. Keep waiting.
Btc buy options: 1. +155%; 2. -1%. Hold. 30/100%.
1btc=10k$ - increase by 1k. In the cloud. Below 0.382.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.PNG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Last week:
GTW.PNG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Seven new candles, continuously shrinking volume and cloud.

ADA

No new lower low but the red cloud still looks pretty intimidating.
Ada buy options: 1. -5%; 2. -35%; 3. -25%. 60/100%.
1ada=0.05$ - increased a little. Below cloud. On top of 786.

My dearest freinds, please accept my apologies. I was and still am extraordinarily wrapped up in my work. This is the reason why I forgot to recap the last few months; thus catching up: in my #gtwca 74 I stated that June might be going to be one bearish month, and if not June then definitely July. Well, look. June was bullish and July finally bearish. Although I have to admit that July certainly could have been another bullish month, but it was not. August was also bearish but again, this one was not dead certain.
And now it is September and once again, this month could become both - we need more clear signs.
Lastly, even though many coins kind of look like as if they are currently undergoing a correction they do pretty well.
Have a good one, my dear friends! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Polish.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

Thanks for continuing your analysis on BTC and ADA!

Hello my friend. Thank you for supporting my work. I really appreciate that, as you know.

Dear @coininstant,
What is wrong with supporting @themarkymark?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Dude the guy is crazy, been perm-a flagging my posts for 6 months! That’s all that matters to me!

Maybe he is flagging you, but he also stated that you broke a lot of rules (insulting others, threatening others, 'pretty reasonless' flagging of others etc.). Hence it seems like you really deserve/-d your punishment, or did you not?
By the way, why did you downvote me again: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gandalfthewhite/pxw8ik?

Hey, those "fake threats" came months into them flagging me, they drove me crazy it is not my falult. I did my research before making any fake threats as to see that I didn't get into trouble. Also they weren't real threats, you and marky don't know the law and the english language. Learn to read and know before speaking to me. I know it all - Bitch! You wan't some flags mofo? If it was a threat then why aren't I in jail then? Why don't they press charges?? It was a joke that's why! lol I could sue steemit for the slander, but I'm not going cause I could are less! lol !! This is the USA freedom of Speech, I can be mean, hate, wish death, whatever, don't matter, it's legal speagle whatever I do! ! Don't be talking shit to me, I already cleared things up with themarkymark yesterday! So what I was rude, it is the friggin internet on the free blockchain! End of Story, it is over, never to bring up again! Anyway I'm not mean, I'm wise! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80