GTWCA-86 | Which Route?!


And again. My dear friends,

It is Gandalf The White & this is my opinion concerning the current cryptocurrency market situation – expressly xbt and ada.

BTC

Keep waiting.
Btc buy options: 1. +150%; 2. -2%. Hold. 30/100%.
1btc=10k$ - small increase. In the cloud. Below 0.382.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.PNG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Last week:
GTW.PNG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Seven new candles, shrinking volume and cloud becoming smaller.

ADA

Again, uncertainty. No new lower low but cloud gets bigger.
Ada buy options: 1. +5%; 2. -30%; 3. -20%. 60/100%.
1ada=0.05$ - bit higher than last week. Below cloud. Below 618.

And again, my dearest friends, my previous #gtwca s are still pretty accurate, and we can only wait and hope for more bullish movement.
Stay profitable! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Bohjpuri.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do your research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

Dear @deito,
Why did you downvote my post?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

all the way up i think

Dear @brainceo,
I agree with you, my friend. Nevertheless, we could see some more bearish movement in the short term. Hopefully btc will not form a new atl.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49