GTWCA-84 | Up?


And again, my dear friends!

It is Gandalf The White & this is my opinion concerning the current cryptocurrency market – nearly only xbt and ada.

BTC

Again: uncertainty. And please look at my previous #gtwca s.
Btc buy options: 1. +180%; 2. +10%. Hold. 30/100%.
1btc=11k$ - increase by a few 100s. On top of the cloud. Right below 0.382.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.PNG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Last week:
GTW.PNG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Seven new candles, still smoothly decreasing volume but fortunately, growing green cloud.

ADA

New lower low reached, certainly could occur another time, as I mentioned in my previous #gtwca s. For now, Cardano is up again.
Ada buy options: 1. +15%; 2. -20%; 3. -10%. 60/100%.
1ada=0.06$ - bit lower as last #gtwca. Below cloud.

Beras are not weak. Hoepfully, the bulls will strongly take over the market in this year; does not have to be as strong as our possible first bullish cycle (even though it could get even more intensive). We have to continue waiting, my dearest friends. All in all, many cryptos do pretty well, bitcoin even formed a new higher high.
Keep calm! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Javanese.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my opinion! Do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

Dear @yaluma,
Why did you downvote my post?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49