GTWCA-8

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

& again. My dearest friends,

It is Gandalf The White and this is my opinion on the crypto market - focusing on btc.
Below the Ichimoku Cloud and over the 0.618 Fibonacci lvl. We are over the 8k$ support mark - we bounced, hopefully we stay above that lvl though we still could go lower. Stay tuned.
This week:
Generally the last #gtwca says it all - we started below the cloud and still are under it. For a short moment we have been under the 8k$ lvl. And I posted my portfolio for 2018 (and since a few months). You should have looked at those coins: Loc and qash; and buy options had been: Lsk, omg and vtc.
Still good moment to buy btc but I will wait - it is a bit sketchy.
Coins you should check out: Dcr (Decred) and dgb (Digibyte).
As always stay cool and trade safe. (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad New Zealand.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67