GTWCA-6

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

And again. My dearest friends,

It is Gandalf The White and this is my opinion on the current crypto market - focusing btc.
Still in the Cloud and it seems a little bit more likely that we could go back to the 10k$ zone but my last #gtwca is still actual of course.
And here is a recap of my last #gtwca s:
I started about one month ago with steeming. I have met some great people around here. However, I started cause of the correction. Always tried to be careful and wrote that btc is quite likely to drop; and finally it happened. Told you my buy options and shared the relevant things (for you) of my trading strategy. Said that you can always ask me anything. After two weeks I had ten followers (thx for that and for the others who are following me - good things will happen bros and sis'). Kraken was down and finally improved.
Anyway, I probably will start summing up my #gtwca s after every week (if it is necessary).
This week:
We reached the 12, 11 and even 10k$ mark. We should not break through the 10k$ lvl cause the next stop would be the 8k$. If we break through the resistance of the Ichimoku Cloud then it will go even more bullish. Coins you should have 'researched' were wtc, icx, sub, vtc, xrp, ada and xem. And Kraken is working again. Buy options I mentioned were xmr, bch, dash, xrp, xlm, qtum, steem and cvc.
Finally the buy options of today: ada, etc, zec, waves, pay and etp (Metaverse ETP).
Do not buy too much (moreover etc, zec and etp) because they are quite risky right now.
Next post will be much shorter my friends.
Trade with no emotion and stick to your plan! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Spanish.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr

Sort:  

I see that the crypto market dipped a little yesterday. Do you think it will continue to dip further?

It is quite likely - I would say a chance of about 55%. But I do not think that it will drop to the 8k$ lvl, though it is not impossible too. Just look at the first correction between 12.18 & 12.27; we might be right now at the point of the 27th. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56