GTWCA-52 | Another Lower Low!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


And again! Hello my dearest friends

I am Gandalf The White and this is my opinion on the actual cryptocurrency market – showing btc and ada.

BTC

And another drop. Right at "support" 3.5k$. 'Little bit' beyond 3k. Still waiting for bitcoin to finally go up again. My short position is still open.
1btc=~3.5k$ - around 500 less than last week. Below cloud. Under 786.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.PNG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Last week:
GTW.PNG
Today:
GTW.JPG
Seven new candles and significant increase of volume.

ADA

What else. Of course it built a new atl, again.
One ada costs about 0.03$ - decreased by approximately one cent. Under cloud.

Still bearish.
And many apologies, my dearest friends. I still am extremely busy. I really was not able to post anything during this week. I am going to catch up on that and post two recapitulations of my #gtwca s the coming days.
Furthermore, I am going to start sharing buy options for btc and ada again, sticking to a specific trading scheme. It is not the most lucrative/best system when it comes to "biggest possible profit" but I made a lot of money because of this method and you can too. This scheme is more about constantly making profit over (a certain period of) time (generally mid and long term) instead of guessing the right time for buying and selling. Keyword: continuity.
For now, I will keep the accounts and document/record everything here in order that my Steemit friends understand and can "follow the whole process".
Got questions? Please ask then.
Take care, my dearest friends! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Chewa.

& I’m not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do your own research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

@gandalfthewhite I think paper bitcoins is driving the price down.. CBOE futures not being settled in BTC. Gives them the ability to short BTC without holding any.. though Bakkt I hear will require holding of actual BTC to short.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I think so too. How much further? This is the only question, my friend. Hopefully not too much.

@gandalfthewhite

I think we will find strong support lines along the way, but if shorting bitcoin using futures stays profitable through CBOE it could go a long way.

Like I said when there are bitcoin settled futures I think it may change dynamics once again. Many people do not want to touch the dollar, and right now thats the only way I know of you can short bitcoin. So once there are more options it may change.

I think if we could get more altcoin to fiat gateways it would help. I think Stellar is the closest to doing this right now. As for the last 10 years you HAD to buy bitcoin to get altcoins. Just in the last fews months altcoin fiat pairs have started.

So yeah bitcoin settled services will help, along with altcoin gateways.

Just my opinion which is not financial advise.

These whales.

Well, I believe you are right, my friend. There is nothing left to be added.
User friendliness, improvement of all the coins/projects, more possibilities to buy alts with fiat...
... and whales must stop shorting lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65