GTWCA-51 | Is The Correction Over?!


And again. Hello my dearest friends!

I am Gandalf The White & this is my opinion on the actual crypto market situation – about btc and ada.

BTC

Another drop. So far 3.5k$ managed to resist. Hopefully bitcoin's supports will not fail again although it would not surprise me if btc does decrease in prize another time (one last time). I closed my short position but if xbt falls below 3.5k then I will continue shorting with a close stop loss order.
1btc=~4k$ - pretty much the same as in my last #gtwca. Below the cloud. Right at the 0.786.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.JPG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Last week:
GTW.JPG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Nothing new, only the seven candles.
The black horizontal line is the 0.786 fib level.

ADA

Little increase since last week.
1ada=~0.04 - bit higher than last time. Under the cloud.

November started quite good but "in the end" it was bearish again, like the previous three months. Way too red. 2018 - the year of correction. I was not expecting this at the beginning of the year. Big hype==>big correction.
Maybe December is more bullish... I just do not know haha
Anyway, nearly one full year of #gtwca s. In my last article I wrote "...in the coming weeks I will try to do something 'special' for my great followers, like a recapitulation or something similar..." and here is what I have come up with: I will summarize every single #gtwca, comment and share it with you, my friendly followers. I am probably going to post these once a week but currently I am not sure exactly how. I have to figure it out and I will. Be curious about it.
Never trade with emotions and I hope you have a nice day, my dearest friends! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Malagasy.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75