GTWCA-48 | Breakout!

And again. Hello my dearest friends

I am Gandalf The White and this is my opinion on the actual crypto market – focusing on btc and ada.

BTC

Finally, bitcoin broke out of the triangle. Hopefully no bull trap. Support should hold. Btc should see/make more upward movement. Xbt 'needs' that. Bulls are needed. Hopefully we are in the third wave.
1btc=~6.5k$ - decreased by a few tens. Under the cloud. Under the 618.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.JPG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Last week:
GTW.JPG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Nothing new. Only the seven candles.
Looks like the graph did not manage to enter the cloud. Hopefully the green trend line support is strong enough and will make the chart bounce. Maybe then the price graph gets into the cloud.

ADA

Nothing special. Probably just wait.
1ada=~0.08$ - increase by a few cents since my last #gtwca. Under the cloud.

November... so far so good. Just keep going up, please. We want and need those bulls.
And as always, stay tuned and enjoy the ride, my dearest friends! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Swahili.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do your own research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

Hope it breaks out, otherwise people are going to get some cheap #cryptoforchristmas

I see the Stablecoins taking up alot of volume otherwise BTC would have. I think between USDT and others, and the CBOE futures allowing shorts is putting more bear pressure on the coin. Just my opinion.

Oh. Unfortunately this looks a little bit like a bull trap right now; hopefully btc manages to bounce soon and stay beyond 5k, or even better over 6k$.
We really do not want btc to drop once more. That would be terrible, my friend.
However, it is possible but not too likely. We will see, we will see.

Personally, I do not want to see some cheap #cryptoforchristmas. Breakouts are way more welcome.

Yes, that is presumably true brother.

@gandalfthewhite

Well if BTC keeps dropping its going to cause miners to leave and a drop in hashrate. I dont think thats going to break BTC or other alts but it will cause some big difficulty adjustments.

You are right, my friend. Crypto definitely is exciting, more or less hah.
And wow, seems as if some big traders really want and try to dump it even more. Some support levels: ~5k$, 4.5k, 4k, 3.5 and 3k. And more.
I really hope it will bounce as soon as possible. Crazy times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94