GTWCA-46 | Soon Breaking Out?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

And again, hello my dearest friends.

I am Gandalf The White and this is my opinion concerning the cryptocurrency market situation – mostly btc and ada.

BTC

Sideways movement of bitcoin. Still in the triangle and consolidating. Seems like btc is about to break out - through the resistance. Bullish movement incoming?! We want higher highs. Hopefully our supports will hold. Still waiting for major bullish move/-s. One week left for going for 10k$ but as I wrote last time/-s it really does not look realistic (anymore). Now I am pretty dead certain xbt will not "achieve" this zone in the coming seven days lol. However, I am pretty certain this graph is going to exceed 10k$ in 2018, maybe even 15k$, nothing is sure though. Still hope we are in the third wave. Could be a great buy option although I would not buy too much because it still is not "absolutely sure".
1btc=~6,500$ - only few dollars lower than last #gtwca. Below cloud. Below 618.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.PNG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Last week:
GTW.JPG
Today:
GTW.JPG
Again, nothing changed - except seven new candles.
Chart gets closer to the cloud, closer and closer. It is right in the resistance zone. Hopefully we break through.

ADA

Bit falling. Maybe good buy option but I will continue to wait.
1ada=~0.07 - around one cent lower than last #gtwca. Under the cloud.

Last three months had been pretty bearish, keyword: consolidation. Maybe October will make the first major upwards move; if not then November (highly likely) will. We need these bulls.
Lastly, enjoy your sunday my dearest friends and do not lose money! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Amharic.

And I’m not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your own research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98