GTWCA-45 | Waiting For A Sign!

And again, hello my dearest friends

I am Gandalf The White and this is my opinion concerning the cryptocurrency market – moreover btc and ada.

BTC

Luckily the day right after my last #gtwca Bitcoin bounced and spiked. Since then bitcoin did not rise or fall considerably - it went pretty sideways. Btc still is in the triangle and consolidating. Xbt looks like it is going for the resistance - hopefully the price graph will break through this time and go for new higher highs, around 7,000$ or 7.5k$, maybe higher. Hopefully our supports are strong enough. We are still waiting for a clear bullish impulse. There is two weeks left concerning my thoughts about this chart touching the 10k$ area - maybe bulls are back soon but I still do not think that we will be at 10k that fast. And again, I really hope we are in the third wave.
1btc=~6.5k$ - increase by around 200. Below the cloud. Under 618.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.JPG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Last week:
GTW.JPG
Today:
GTW.JPG
Nothing changed - except the seven new candles.
As always, if you got any questions - just ask me my dearest friends.

ADA

Slowly rising, just very slow. I will keep waiting a little longer before I buy some more coins of this one. Anyway, ada is getting closer and closer to the cloud.
Ada is worth about 0.08$ - approximately one cent higher than last week. Below the cloud.

My dearest friends, simply for your information: All of my loyal and true Steemians know why I am doing all this and they know that I absolutely do appreciate their support or even friendship (kind of), but since more than three months I feel like my presence/relevance on Steemit starts to stagnate; My reputation displays 47 (not 100% sure but very sure it is the same since over three months) and the amount of comments/upvotes/followers ain't gon change. Personally, I think the occurrence of this stagnation can have various reasons (for example 'I am doing sth. wrong', people are emotional and steadily lose interest in crypto because of its "slow" movement, Steemit "languishes",...), but I am not writing about this because I want to whine about anyting.
Actually, I only want to tell you that I am very busy and travelling a lot right now and that's why I'll probably be less active on Steemit for the next couple weeks/months - I will continue reading and upvoting your posts and continue sharing my weekly #gtwca s with you but I'll presumably comment less and my articles will be (much) shorter. Whatever, do not be sad or worried about me because it all will be fine soon but (sometimes) a wizard's gotta do what a wizard's gotta do. My friends count on me and need my help and I just cannot let them down. Anyway, I won't let you guys down neither and of course I am going to tell you when everything is backto "normal". Hoepfully before 2019 but I cannot promise anything. It is not easy in these days.
However, back to cryptocurrency, we are only looking for a sign, some distinct movements - most of us prefer upwards. So let us hope for the best because October still is not that amazing so far.
And naturally, as always do never forget to follow your trading plan and stay profitable my dearest friends! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Somali.

And I’m not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

A wizard is never late, nor is he early, he arrives precisely when he means to.

Thanks for sharing again my friend! Wish you safe travels where ever you go!

Posted using Partiko Android

Please be safe in your wizardly travels.

Without your comment we would’ve never communicated. Thank you. FBC86616-0B6F-4130-BACB-CCBA1E76D5D3.jpeg

Share Life. Thanks for Checking out my post. Click the “Follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content. Show love and support with an Upvote and/or Resteem. & or use the GIFT {link} on this Blog @SharingLife homepage. I’ll sincerely appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00