GTWCA-36 | Up Or Down?

Again! Dearest friends

I am Gandalf The White & this is my opinion on the cryptocurrency market - focusing on btc and ada.

BTC

Maybe we are lucky - no lower low so far. But nothing is sure right now although it's looking good so far. The support definitely should "keep the chart above" itself. Everything above 6.5k$ would be great. Everything higher, perfect. I really hope that we're in the third wave.
Anyway, the last #gtwca still is pretty actual. So, simply... wait...
1btc=~6.5k$ - pretty same as last week. Once more, btc is below the cloud and the 618 fib.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.JPG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Last week:
GTW.PNG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Still not too many changes. Only seven new candles...
All in all, my last #gtwca said it all (nearly all). We just have to wait and hopefully it goes up, my dearest friends.

ADA

Again, a new lowest low, ever. Maybe now is an amzingly good time to buy; however, I'd remain calm and wait a little more, just to be sure. The struggle is real.
Ada is worth about 0.10$ - decrease by 0.01 since the last seven days. Of course it is under the cloud and the 618.

These bulls... too much chilling going on right there.
Wait... remain calm... btc needs its time; stay smart my dearest friends! (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Armenian.

I'm not a qualified financial advisor & this post is just for educational/informational issues; only my opinion! Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts #cryptomarket #cryptocurrencymarket #cryptocurrencymarketanalysis #steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77