GTWCA-20 | Which Route Will Bitcoin Take?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Again, dearest friends,

It is Gandalf The White & this is my opinion on the actual crypto market - moreover btc and ada.

BTC

Well, it is definitely no bull trap. Btc entered the cloud. Still potential to fall back like I wrote in my last posts but it is hard to say if it happens (right) now or in a few days/weeks. Hopefully we are in the correction wave, we will see. Price: 9,5k$ - did not increase that much since last week. Beyond the .618 fib lvl.
The correction wave is a part of the big third wave (I explained that in my last post and so on, a bit) - well, really looks like we are in the third wave, right now, I really hope so (otherwise this could be/get very bad).
This week:
Btc went from around 9k$ to nearly 10k, back to 9 and now up again. I posted my first (chart) picture since I am on Steemit and explained it a little. We broke through the cloud resistance zone. I did not think that we would do that but however, here is the second possible scenario I could imagine; again the Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken:
GTW2.JPG
The red line is the new line, and of course a few candles more than last time. Apart from that nearly everything is the same as in the previous article.
Furthermore the green (and turquoise) Elliott Wave(s) would look different if the chart follows the red line. And yes, I did not draw it flawlessly (perfect is quite impossible).

ADA

So, ada is in the cloud too. Maybe it goes to the top of it but I think it will do quite similar to btc. Could correct soon too and then blow up or the correction will happen in a few weeks and then it blows up. We will have to wait. Worth: 0,35$. Increase of 0,06$.

The last weeks I have started to post the #gtwcq series again but due to little respond I will stop it for now and give it another try when I have reached 200 followers.
Btw. this was/is my portfolio if some of you are interested and have not seen it yet:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gandalfthewhite/gtwca-7-1
So, have a great day and as always, do not trade with emotion and keep calm my friends - it is going to be big! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Burmese.

& I am not a financial advisor - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts #cryptomarket #market #analysis #cryptocurrencymarket #cryptocurrencymarketanalysis #steemit #money #blockchain #trading
#ada #cardano #buyoption

Sort:  

Too bad Ada isnt having an Eos kinda week.

Hahaha, yes. Eos went crazy. Ada will go upwards for sure - if nothing too bad happens, of course.

Oh wait... I think i have ADA too but I don't pay much attention to it. 😂😂😂

Dear artgirl,
Thank you a lot for your comment my friend. (:
No problem at all, hodl 4 life. ;D
Seems to be a quite good buy option (the best opportunity presumably already passed). Ada looks very bullish so just chill.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91