GTWCA-2

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

And again, hello my dearest friends,

I am Gandalf The White & this is my opinion concerning the cryptocurrency market.
We still are in the correction of most cryptos - again I will focus on bitcoin.
When you go to "https://www.tradingview.com/chart/?symbol=KRAKEN:XBTUSD" you should see the Tradingview chart page with XBTUSD (the exchange "Kraken" calls btc xbt - here is the explanation why btc is called xbt as well: "https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-gaining-market-based-legitimacy-xbt/" - 'generally' the "X" reflects a non-governmental unit (eg. xau - gold,...); however, xbt and btc both mean the same bitcoin). The timeframe of the chart should be set to "daily". Now you can see the bearish so called "head and shoulders" pattern and that the chart is still going down.
On the 4 hour chart you should notice other patterns (maybe - for example - the bullish "double bottom" pattern).
Long story short: I think that the whole trend is upwards and either the correction will push the price down to around 12, 11 or 10k$, or it soon will be over and everything goes to the moon again.
I did not buy any btc right now but opened some buy orders for 12 and 11k$. I certainly will not buy everything at 12 or 11k$ because if it goes lower I can buy even cheaper - let us see.
I definitely would not sell under 12k$ because at the moment it looks too risky.
Hope you all had a relaxing week! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS.: Sorry for my bad German.

I am not a qualified financial advisor and this post is just for educational/informational issues; only my opinion. And always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56