GTWCA-18

Dearest friends.

It is Gandalf The White & this is my opinion on the cryptocurrency market situation - mainly btc, eth and ada.

  • BTC
    Good news! We definitely broke through the correction resistance (bearish trendline) and our support trendline did hold.
    Btc is a bit beyond the 0.618 Fibonacci level. But it is still below the Ichimoku Cloud. Price: >8k$. It increased by more than 1k since last sunday.
    However, let us not be hasty and it is not 100% sure but I reckon that btc now has started with the third wave of the impulsive wave movement and that the next weeks should and respectively moreover could get very bullish. In May we could shoot ahead the 10k$ mark. And June could be very crazy too.
    Nevertheless, be careful and we should wait and see.

  • ETH
    More bullish than last week. Still below the .618 fib zone. Below the cloud. Looks like the first impulsive wave of the whole 1-5 iwave movement really has begun last week. The maximum eth could reach right now in this wave seems to be around 700$; at the latest of that the second wave (equals the first correction wave) should initiate. But let us not be hasty here too.
    Price: 520$. Increase by more than 100$.

  • ADA
    Looking good too. Bullish signs but do not be stupid. Be careful and patient. Although I believe that it is a quite good time to buy too.
    Current price: .22$. Gained .7$ since last week.

Resume: Bulls seem to be back but it is a bit sketchy though. Chill and be smart. I really hope/think that it is not a bulltrap. Would be painful haha.
Btw. I will now stop posting about eth again - I began with that about two months ago in this post:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gandalfthewhite/gtwca-11-1
But as you know, you can always ask me anything you want to (know) and I will try to help you out. So if I should make a ta on a certain coin or buy options for example, just write it. Eg. I started with ada tas because of my friend @culgin.
Let us hope for the best! (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Thai.

& I am not a financial advisor - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do your own research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts #cryptomarket #market #analysis #cryptocurrencymarket #cryptocurrencymarketanalysis #steemit #money #blockchain #trading
#eth #ethereum #ada #cardano #buyoption

Sort:  

Regarding ada, of course I meant 0,07 and not 0,7$ haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80