GTWCA-17

Dearest friends

It is Gandalf The White & this is my opinion on the current cryptocurrency market - mainly btc, eth and ada.

  • BTC
    Well, we "simply" need to break through the resistance but that seems to be quite hard and tedious/"protracted" actually. It is trying to go upwards many times now since the beginning of March - one month passed and we still are below it, did not think of that. We really need the bulls haha.
    Btc is still below the cloud and the .618 fib lvl. It is right at a supportive trend line - hope that it withstands, I think it will. Would be really bad if it is not strong enough. Current price is around 7k$.
    Last week I said that it could bounce - still the same situation (nearly), I hope/think that it will go up. It was at about 6.5$ - 500$ increase. A very "sideways"ish week. Still a bit sketchy.

  • ETH
    It looks quite bullish. Price is about 400$ - gained ~25$. It is also below the .618 fib lvl. and below the cloud too, of course haha. Maybe the first impulsive wave is about to start now. Would be lit. Eth is quite close to a support (trend line); bit over/above it. Keyword: sideways haha.

  • ADA
    And ada, price: .15$. Keyword: consolidation. Similar to my last post.
    https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gandalfthewhite/gtwca-16

Well, we have to wait, apparently again. I really hope that April is not a bad joke, I mean, even worse joke than March. :P We will see - just wait... (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Yue.

And I am not a financial advisor - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts #cryptomarket #market #analysis #cryptocurrencymarket #cryptocurrencymarketanalysis #steemit #money #blockchain #trading #xbt
#eth #ethereum #ada #cardano #buyoption

Sort:  

@gandalfthewhite

I hear the first quarters are usually pretty bad for bitcoin, in the past few years. And I think we have seen a big correction already, past 70% from all time highs I believe. Saying that, I think we will have sideways trading... If not a slow rise and then another bull run in my opinion not financial advise.

Also, I saw you while doing some masternode research on Steemit. I was looking up an altcoin and there was a steemit guide from another author. You commented about a month ago on it... hah!

You seem to be everywhere in the altcoin world.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@love.progress/ganja-coin-mrja

Not always but there had been some bad ones too - but this year seems pretty tough haha, until now.
Some coins even more than 80%. Just crazy. Yes, sideways is the keyword, with a bit of a bullish trend - hopefully (at least it should be). Well, I share your opinion. (;

Haha, yes. He is a Steemit friend too but does not post that much (unfortunately). Hopefully some day we can meet up in real life haha - but I am way too busy "right now" so these meetings will have to wait.
haha, the ganja coin. :D

@gandalfthewhite

Yeah i feel ya, but if you have lived through big corrections in bitcoin like me its not a big deal.

Well I plan to attend crypto conferences and other tech conferences, so maybe one day we will cross paths.

Hey bro, thanks for the update again. What is the price for $BTC and $ETH to breakthrough in order to start the next bull run?

Hi bro! Of course and thx for your comment!

BTC: It is quite "difficult", I mean, there are many resistance zones - but the most important ones are the ~8k$; after that around 9k$ and 10k$; and "lastly" the 13k$. Well, quite a way to go. The 13k resistance zone is the upper res. line of the Ichimoku Cloud. If we break through that zone then the extreme bull run is quite likely to initiate.
However, the bull run (and respectively the third wave of the impulsive wave) is (probably) approved when btc passes the 8 and 9k areas.

ETH: The chart looks very similar to btc's - I will post pictures anyway, maybe haha. Whatever, res. zones are at around 450$, 600, 800 and 1k$. Around 1k there is the upper cloud line.
Eth needs to pass the 450/500 mark, 600 mark would be perfect. Then it is quite likely that it goes down again (cause the first impulsive wave should be over and the second (=correction wave) should start), after that the third impulsive-wave wave should initiate.

All in all, we can only wait and hope for the best. /:
As I wrote, it still is uncertain.
As always, just ask if you got question brother. I hope my reply helped you a bit or should it be more detailed? (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86