GTWCA-14

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Again, my dearest friends.

It is Gandalf The White & this is my opinion on the current crypto market - focusing on btc, eth and ada.

  • BTC
    Well, that second elliott wave of the impulsive wave - so it is a correction wave - is bigger than I have expected. I thought that it has ended on the 25th or 26th of February but apparently after some days we saw that it has not. We 'should' be in the correction wave right now and soon the third wave will start (at least it should - we will see my friends).
    I really thought that March will be much more bullish (can you even say that? "much more" haha) and that we easily will pass the 12k$ mark; and now we are still below the cloud and below 12k$, we are at about 8k$.
    Where are them bulls? :D Has anyone seen them... A real ordeal or something like that haha. It seems like everything will be delayed and respectively postponed to three weeks (other coins maybe even longer). So the coming week should be more "moonish".
    Btw. Lightning Network is looking good, maybe this will be kind of a starting shot - I really hope so.
  • ETH
    It is difficult. I thought that we are in the second wave of the impulsive wave, it could be; but it could also be that we still are in the correction wave which started on the 10th of January. It is hard to say - we must wait again, I am sorry. /:
    We broke through the trendline support but are right at the Fib lvl .618 and another support. Current price: 500$. Of course below the cloud. Like last week, you can buy now - it is not as risky as last week. RSI really is looking good. We will see how it turns out.
  • ADA
    Wow, just wait. To my mind you should simply wait concerning ada. I bought higher and I am sure that it will go up again but it probably will take some time - Idk how fast or slow this will be.
    It is like I wrote. You could buy now again or wait. It is getting flatter. I will wait and leave it alone because other coins are a bit more interesting right now. But do not panic. Ada is a longtermer as well. (;
    Btw. ada is at 0.13$. Of course under the cloud. Just wait haha.

Do not lose hope, be 'faithful'! But it is very "exhausting", I know. I cannot stand such sketchy times either haha. (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Papua New Guinean.

I am not a qualified financial advisor - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts #cryptomarket #market #analysis #cryptocurrencymarket #cryptocurrencymarketanalysis #steemit #money #blockchain #trading
#eth #ethereum #ada #cardano #buyoption

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7659.00USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55