GTWCA-11

Again, my dearest friends,

It is Gandalf The White and this is my opinion on the current cryptocurrencymarket - mainly btc and ada.
Firstly, btc; it went down a bit (from 11k to 9k$). It touched the cloud but did not pass the 11k resistance zone. Hopefully it soon goes up - should happen because March is 'incoming'.
And again, ada for my brother @culgin:
Looking at the graph on Tradingview ADAUSDT.
It dropped to bout 0.3$ and seems to consolidate and respectively recover from this midterm bear run.
So, should go up soon enough.
If you followed my suggestion and bought some last week then do not buy now again. If you did not buy last week then you may buy now. But comment please if you want to know something about buy options regarding ada (or any other coin) cause it normally depends.
Get ready for the upcoming bull run and do not trade with emotion! (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Yupik.

& I am not a qualified financial advisor - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts #cryptomarket #market #analysis #cryptocurrencymarket #cryptocurrencymarketanalysis #steem #steemit #money #blockchain #trading
#ada #cardano #buyoption

Sort:  

Hey bro, how have you been? It has been a while since you last posted. Thanks for your update on ada!

Hi! I am fine, just a lot of work to do. I guess/hope you too are doing good. And I did only post two articles the last two weeks (or even three in three weeks) cause btc did not change too much. And whenever someone has questions I will answer them anyway. (:
Of course bro, you are welcome! I cannot do a proper analysis when I only share my opinion once concerning ada. A few times more and it is easier to say where it is going.

Hey gtw, Do you think if bitcoin can fix their mempool and high fee issue do you think it will return to having market dominance?

Hi freedomcoin! I am nearly 100% sure that it will reach at least 30k$ this year and remain at the top. Lightning network will be our savior if no black swan or anything like it occurs. It needs to be accepted by the community (moreover miners, if I remember correctly) and if everything works properly then btc will go ttm. Could happen in March/April - but I reckon that this will happen in June/July. Hard to say. Maybe even not before the end of the summer, Idk right now.
However, no flippenings with btc in the next time. And the January/February correction was only the first one. There will transpire a few more.
I will post bout them anyway bro. (;

Agreed lightning network is what bitcoin needs. Otherwise segwit won't cut it long term nor will increasing block size. It would probably require an entire redesign of bitcoins proof of work. Wonder wha kind of zero day attacks we may see on the lightning network...hmm

True that. Let us just hope that everything works out 'accurately'. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58