GTWCA-10

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

& again! My dearest friends!

It is Gandalf The White and this is my opinion on the cryptocurrencymarket - mainly btc and ada.
It did not happen too much this week. We went from about 8000$ to 11k$. I mean that is great because we really did 'survive' the correction and it looks like price is continuing to grow but we are still below the cloud. RSI is looking good too. We are right under the 11k$ support level - probably breaking through soon.
And now ada (Cardano) - for @culgin (go follow him - if you want to - he is a cool person):
I am simply looking at the Tradingview pricechart (ADA/USDT) and analysing. I will not explain now what ada specifically is - but I can in near future, if you (guys) want me to. Ada is quite similar to eth but there are some differences.
However, let us get started. The chart is very young so it is quite "difficult/redundant" to analyse/predict. Like the other cryptos in January it was bearish and maybe now it is recovering and getting ready for the bull-trend (apparently March), at least it looks like it.
Buy option regarding ada: Today may be a good moment to buy ada. But do not invest more than 40% because it might fall a bit, although I think that it will not go much lower.
As always, trade safe and with no emotion! Bulls might be coming soon! :D

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Vietnamese.

& I am not a qualified financial advisor - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr

Sort:  

Thanks my friend! Personally, I have been holding ADA for quite some time. It was bearish and flat for an extended period and I hope for it to return to a bull run.

You know, you are welcome! (:
Kk. It is looking good right now although the chart is very young on Tradingview, as I wrote.
I will keep an eye on it.
Btw. I hold ada too.

Congratulations @gandalfthewhite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56