GTWCA-1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

My dearest friends,

It is Gandalf The White. I will keep this post short and sweet (and hopefully a little bit helpful).
In my opinion, right now we are in a correction of most cryptocurrencies. In this post I will focus on bitcoin.
It is quite difficult to say where we are going (long term bullish of course). I think and hope that the correction will keep going down - maybe to 12,000, 11,000 or 10,000$; possibly even lower, but I doubt that it will drop too far.
I have already sold about 60% of my crypto and will tell you guys when I am buying specific coins again.
If you have not sold by now then you could sell a bit now or you wait for a better option (or just hodl). Soon we should know what to do.

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

P.S.: Sorry for my bad English.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do your own research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47