You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Long-Term Speculations I'm Excited About: AcademyToken, CryptoHunt, and RavenCoin (Part 2)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is literally a dream come true for gamers and game freaks (like me 😋) as well as crypto enthusiasts (still like me😋).
Crypto in gaming can sweep all other games of their feet just like what steemit is doing to other social networks.

I think this will be officially the first mobile crypto gaming platform if I'm not wrong, excluding online gland on web gaming platforms. I just hope the numbers of addicted gamers doesn't go on a spike😂.
Imagine getting paid to play a game. I even do it for hours without any payment😂....

Do you have any idea when the iPhone demo version will be released @lukestokes?

Sort:  

No idea, unfortunately. If it happens within the next 7 days, I'll update this post about it. Maybe I'll tweet it as well.

Alright, will be checking out for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37