Get Up to $30 daily with this legit video monetization platform - I get $ 4 daily for spending 15 minutes, join me

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Have you heard of video monetization before?


Boostpal-.jpg


Well basically, you get paid to watch videos.

https://boostpal.co.uk/register.aspx?u=65508


With boostpal, you get paid $0.4 for watching a video for 30 seconds. How cool is that?

Once you register, you become a free member for 13 days and will be given 2 videos to watch a day = $0.8 daily.
You can choose to upgrade your account to a suitable plan. I personally chose to upgrade to the $70 plan where I can watch 10 videos a day = $4 daily.

Screenshot_20181006-083337.png


Do the math, it gives $40 every 10 days and an upgrade lasts 180 days.
Anyway, payments, upgrades and withdrawals are done with bitcoin and I suppose that wouldn't be a problem since this is a crypto community.

Every second spent online should be worth it - My watch word.
Join me on boostpal and let's make the money.

https://boostpal.co.uk/register.aspx?u=65508

Drop your questions if you have any and let me know if you think video monetization has a bright future.

Sort:  

Sounds cool and what’s the currency the money is stored in fiat or crypto? What is the withdrawal threshold? I’d love to earn a little extra crypto I can use to power up my steemit account

Posted using Partiko iOS

Money is in dollars although you can choose to withdraw to bitcoin or to fiat with perfect money.

Withdrawal threshold is $15

Thanks for the info I’m going to check it out later on my pc

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the info I’m going to check it out later on my pc

Posted using Partiko iOS

Use faucets insteed, they pay you and you have not to pay to get paid!!

Really???
Faucets pay you tiny cents for spending hours. If you have a faucet that pays up to $1 though you could drop a link for me, I'd really be interested

Posted using Partiko Android

You don't get $1 here, but want a faucet which pays so high?
There are the moon-faucets, they pay good, if you are acitv daily only few seconds and if you have enough referals you can earn with each claim good!

but rhere are more things (sites) than faucet and you don't have to pay anything to get Paid!

You get $0.8. Any faucet that pays as high as that, I'd love a link please. Thank you

Ok, you will get it in few days. I will set up a faucwt where you get 1$ per Claim, but after 13 Days it will be deleted because you have not upgraded...

If i don't get the money than you can't say that they pay 0,8$ and it's not 0,8 a day i get 0,69$ a day! But after 13 day my earning will be deleted.

I made a offer, did you read it!?

Great. And a $ is different from a € sign. They're two different currencies in case you didn't notice

Ok, this was my mistake, but it doesn't mater wether you can't pay out $,€,£,¥ or whatever and that it will be deleted after 13 days.

They are allowed to close your account with or without a reason...

You don't care about this Terms?

This sounds good.

It sure is.... I've been earning on it for a month now and have withdrawn twice

Yeah. Legit. Been earning there for a while now and I've got friends that have been earning since June. I upgraded with steem directly through blocktrades

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. Legit. Been earning there for a while now and I've got friends that have been earning since June. I upgraded my account with steem directly through blocktrades

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Sorry, but why should i pay something to earn money?
Would you pay for a "real" job?
This sounds like ponzi scheme.

Well technically you only pay to upgrade your account to watch more videos. The basic platform is free to register on. If you want to earn more, you pay more

You wrote that the free membership is for 13 years.
Ok, would you pay for a upgrade of your job?
If your boss says:"hey pay me 10.000$, than you can work 45 hour not only 40 hour and you will earn 5% more for 1 year", would you say ok?

If i pay to earn it is an investment and i don't want to do something.

Edit:
If i don't upgrade i will lose all earnings! So i have to upgrade.
But what happens if there is no video or the payout per video drops down? Or they close my account, because they can do it with no reason if i read the terms correctly (have to translate it)...

Pay out per video doesn't drop neither does amount of video change.
Have you heard of ad monetization before where you purchase ad packs to view and then get paid for it? Well it's similar to this.
Maybe you should research about it first

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i heard from them, i saw a lot and they have been ...
Tell me a good reason why i should pay to earn.
How you now that there won't be changes?

Each video impression earns you €0.69 and each video impression by a friend you have reffered earns you €0.17 We only allow a maximum of 11 video impressions per day to avoid 2 Fraud on our advertisers.

but

Work Load: 89 videos Daily. Each video impression earns you €0.69 and each video impression by a friend you have reffered earns you €0.17

And what about this terms:

VII. Any membership that is canceled/terminated will forfeit all benefits, privileges and accumulated earnings associated with Boostpal

IX. Boostpal has the right, at its sole discretion, to suspend or cancel, at any time and for any or no reason, a Member's membership in and access to the Boostpal Website and the Boostpal program. All Earnings may be cancelled in Boostpal's sole discretion, and the Member may be referred to appropriate law enforcement agencies if such action is deemed warranted by Boostpal.

But if you trust them i make you an offer:
You pay for me one package of your choise and you will get always 75% of the payout i'll get. Because i'm your referal you will earn ~100%. and i'll get 25% for viewing evry day the videos.

Haha...clever. And why wouldn't I just upgrade my own account instead. I'll get my investment back in 16 days

You have upgraded your acpunt, haven't you!?
You are only allowed to have one account. So it's like having two accounts and you do not habe to watch the videos.

You can upgrade to a higher level. Haven't you seen the site

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82