Sort:  

I know a guy who is creating a web browser MMORPG and plans to support some game cryptos not sure if this one I'll tell him

Great!
I am also writing "gamecredits" article so please read if you want to know more.

yes i know but i want know how can i earning how can i mining

I think that the web wallet will be updated soon so that "gamecredits" will be able to be mined with web wallet.
http://mailchi.mp/gamecredits.com/gamecredits-and-mobilego-development-rundown-98

hey! I am a game developer and I have been thinking about how I could develop a web browser or mobile game that could deal with crypto. This seems like a pretty cool idea.

can you give me a good idea for mining this coin

I'm sorry, I don't understand. Are you looking for information about how to start mining, or how to integrate mining into a game?

I don't know the answer to either, and all I know about the coin, I learned in the video you posted. I'll keep you appraised of any information I find though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42