You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bancor Is Flawed

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is some great reading material. I've been a bit skeptical about Bancor myself. Decided against participating in the ICO, mainly because I just don't know if the team has the skillsets to pull of such a major feat to begin with. The concept is interesting in managing liquidity and allowing for anyone to create their own unique coins. And I'm all for giving it a shot, but when somthing like this can raise $150M without proof of anything really running today, without any real users, with no real use case, it just doesn't provide me with any confidence.

Could be wrong entirely, but it's nice to see an article like this written considering how much positive energy and coverage has been given to it. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58971.18
ETH 3225.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29