Testing out the passive crypto income

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So I've been testing out the different ways we can earn a passive crypto income. There are lots of ways you can get started making this passive income.

Some of the things I'm trying:

  • Airdrops: don't waste your time unless they're awesome like the recent Byteball airdrop. Most are shit. The Byteball one was amazing though. I made about $200 US of this one so if you missed out then tough luck.
  • Faucets: You'll only make a tiny bit but I've found one that gives a pretty consistent income that will add up over time. It's nothing substantial now but it has potential to be decent. So I'll tell you about it soon.
  • Staking coins: This is where things get interesting. If you can buy some staking coins then get them and HODL. These coins earn a passive income based on the amount of coins you hold in your staking wallet. So the more you earn via staking, and then hang on to, the more you get. It's pretty cool and worth doing if you can find the right coin.
  • Masternodes: If you have enough coins to buy a master node, or can find a good master node service, then get involved. You'll typically make more than staking your coins. I'm doing this right now so will report back on my earnings.

That's it so far. Check back in with me in a couple of weeks. I'll update on my progress.

Awesomesauce.

Sort:  

:D I love this game

So cool, I want this.

Wish I could do this all day long.

I once ate a chipotle.

What's a truck, officer?

Man, these pretzels are making me thirsty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84