Ohh nooo, cryptocurrencies are going down - Don't worry, I got the solution for you!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

You just have to stay calm and hodl my steemit friends :D

Exactly as this crypto owl does, HODL THE STORM!!

Sounds too simple and silly, but it's a really good advice, if this owl can't convince you, and you need some more meet, I found this video very informative on this situation.

Still not convinced? This is just a big bubble, ready to burst?? Well, maybe you should just sell everything you got and buy this soundtrack. : )

Sort:  

Sell on the ramp ... buy in a dip otherwise HODL your crypto.... great post btw

This owl, really amazing! This is crazy! Can't be real! She is so still and not afraid at all! Some of us are in panic with this crypto madness. Very good post! Thank you! You convinced me ..... I'll be at peace.... like an owl!

What a good time for new comers to join the game.

I am on a trip to check on my followers, to comment, upvote and resteem post of 10 followers per day in alphabetical order. Just a means of saying that you and showing to the community.

videotogif_2018.01.26_01.50.05.gif

seems like a good time to buy.

Its the Chinese new year. Happens every year.

Well, time to buy and expect it to increase again and perhaps something will remain.

Buy more and HODL!

Thats exactly what I did 12 hours ago : )

Want to buy during the pit, but cannot. :(

The pit can bring you big profit in the future.

I have always said it is necessary to remain calm so are all the money markets

Feel free to leave a comment, they are all appreciated! '(^⌣^)'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75