MELLE SARAH M JORDAN : My First Steemit Post Made $545.75 Here's Why

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

 One of the best concise presentations on steemit 

I have watched, thanks for posting Sarah 



THANK S SARAH 

Sort:  

Follow and vote back brother ;)

Impressive.

The Martian

good topic, i share also (resteem) :)

I like your video! Can you post a link to the blog post that you're referring to?

Love this video and the awesome tips and ideas of how to make interesting posts.

I share ur post and upvote u so plz upvote my all posts thanks......... I am sohail and i am from Pakistan.......

Hi Sarah! Great introduction really help and I am Gary @sandakansabah76, my post is more to my daily duty as Tour Guide for my country in Sabah Borneo.

Please follow me and to helpme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01