I've built my first website. G4gold.co.uk

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

st1.png
Whats up Steemit people. I've just finished building my first website.
http://g4gold.co.uk

The intention is to facilitate newer members of the Cryptocurrency community by providing a number of useful links that will help them get Started with investing in Cryptocurrency.

The website is just the bare minimum at the moment with links to Coinbase, Wallets and a few exchanges but I plan on adding a whole lot more to it. Tutorials, podcasts and a shop for mining and staking hardware are my first priorities, Ill even promote Steemit on there too.

As far as Steemit goes I think ill be using it less for personal blogs and more for helping people. Trying to bring value to the community.

If you have any Ideas of what I should include on my site let me know. What would bringing you the most value or help with Cryptocurrency?

Thanks for reading guys
@g4gold
steemit tagpic.png

Sort:  

Great start on the website! I think a lot of people need a hand to get started in cryptos and this would definitely benefit these peoople

Thank you. I really appreciate that @nordal

Congratulations @g4gold! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51